“برنامج إحالة صديق” الشروط والأحكام

Updated - 2024-06-18

“برنامج إحالة صديق” الشروط والأحكام

1.1 تقدم شركة Skycop.com UAB (“Skycop“) لك فرصة إحالة الأصدقاء من خلال برنامج “إحالة صديق” (المشار إليه بـ “البرنامج“) المتاح على الموقع الإلكتروني الموجود على العنوان https://www.skycop.com (المشار إليه بـ “الموقع“).

1.2 بمشاركتك في البرنامج، أنت ملزم وتوافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام البرنامج (“الشروط“).

1.3 يجب ألا يقل سنك عن 18 سنة لاستخدام البرنامج.

1.4 يمكنك الوصول إلى البرنامج بالنقر على الرابط الموجود في الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع واستكمال نموذج المطالبة. بمجرد النقر على الرابط، اتبع التعليمات الظاهرة على الشاشة لإحالة الأصدقاء أو أفراد العائلة أو الزملاء. بمجرد تقديم توصية، ستصبح “الموصي”. سيتم تزويدك برابط توصية فريد يسمح لك بالحصول على الفوائد أو الهدايا المعلن عنها على الموقع (“الرابط الشخصي“). يجب على الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة و/أو الزملاء (“الأصدقاء“) الذين تلقوا الإحالة اتباع الخطوات في رسالة الإحالة بالنقر على رابط الإحالة.

1.5 لا يجوز للمُوصي أن يحيل نفسه، أو ينشئ حسابات Skycop متعددة وهمية أو مزيفة، أو يشارك في البرنامج كصديق. لا يجوز لأي مستخدم استخدام التطبيق بانتهاك أي قانون أو حقوق Skycop أو حقوق الطرف الثالث أو بأي طريقة تضر بأهداف البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يجوز للمُوصي العبث بالبرنامج أو التصرف بطرق احتيالية أو التدخل في عمله أو استخدام أنظمة أو أجهزة إضافية للمشاركة في البرنامج أو الحصول على أي فائدة غير تلك المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط.

1.6 يتلقى الموصي الذي يقوم بإحالة مناسبة والأصدقاء الذين يستفيدون من الإحالة هدية. الهدية لقاء توصية مناسبة واحدة هي مبلغ 50 يورو لكل من الموصي والصديق في حساباتهم البنكية المحددة (“الهدية“). إذا كان هناك اختلاف بين مبلغ الهدية المذكور في هذه الشروط ومبلغ الهدية المذكور على الموقع أو أي مصدر معلومات آخر، فسيتم تطبيق مبلغ الهدية المذكور على الموقع أو المصدر الآخر.

1.7 بالإضافة إلى الامتثال والالتزام الصارم بهذه الشروط، يجب على الموصي والأصدقاء الذين يطالبون بالهدية استيفاء المتطلبات التالية: (1) يجب على الأصدقاء تقديم مطالبة Skycop؛ (2) يجب الموافقة على مطالبة الأصدقاء من قبل شركات الطيران.

1.8 بمجرد موافقة شركة الطيران على مطالبة الصديق، يتلقى كل من الصديق والموصي الهدايا.

1.9 تحتفظ Skycop بالحق في رفض التحقق ومعالجة أي معاملة لأي سبب إذا رأت Skycop ذلك ضروريًا. ولا يجوز استبدال الهدايا نقدًا ولا يمكن نقلها أو بيعها أو مقايضتها أو تبادلها.

1.10 بالمشاركة في البرنامج، فإنك تقر بأنك تفهم وتوافق على أن Skycop لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو أي أضرار أخرى على الإطلاق بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أضرار فقدان الأرباح أو فقدان السمعة أو فقدان الاستخدام أو فقدان البيانات أو أي أضرار غير مادية أخرى.

1.11 بالمشاركة في البرنامج، فإنك تؤكد أنك المرسل الفعلي للبريد الإلكتروني ويجب عليك الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها. من خلال تقديم أي عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو بيانات شخصية كجزء من البرنامج، فإنك تؤكد أنك حصلت على الإذن والموافقة ذات الصلة. يُحظر بشدة التوزيع الجماعي للبريد الإلكتروني، أو التوزيع إلى الغرباء، أو أي استخدام آخر للخدمات بطريقة غير المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط. قد يكون ذلك سببًا لإنهاء البرنامج على الفور واتخاذ إجراءات قانونية إضافية. لا تلتزم Skycop بمراقبة البرنامج أو أي اتصالات، ولكنها تحتفظ بالحق في القيام بذلك وحظر أي اتصالات بريد إلكتروني، أو إزالة المحتوى غير المناسب، أو حظر أي استخدام إضافي للبرنامج. يتحمل الموصي والأصدقاء الذين لا يمتثلون لهذه الشروط والقانون المسؤولية عن تعويض كيانات البرنامج وأي طرف ثالث عن أي أضرار أو تكاليف أو نفقات تكبدتها بسبب هذه الرسائل غير المناسبة.

1.12 يتحمل الموصي والأصدقاء مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية جميع بيانات تسجيل الدخول ويتحملون المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث من خلال استخدامها. ويوافق الموصي والأصدقاء على إخطار Skycop فورًا إذا اشتبهوا في أن حسابهم قد تم الوصول إليه بشكل غير قانوني. كما يوافق الموصي والأصدقاء على أن Skycop لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ينشأ عن الاستخدام غير المصرح به لتفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم.

1.13 سيتم تحديد فترة صلاحية البرنامج على الموقع أو في قنوات الاتصال الأخرى. تحتفظ Skycop بالحق في إلغاء أو تعديل أو إنهاء البرنامج في أي وقت ولأي سبب. تحتفظ Skycop بالحق في استبعاد أي موصي و/أو صديق من المشاركة في البرنامج في أي وقت إذا فشلوا في الامتثال لأي من أحكام هذه الشروط.

1.14 بسبب القيود القانونية ذات الصلة، لن يتمكن الأشخاص الذين لديهم حسابات بنكية في البنوك أو المؤسسات المالية الأخرى في لبنان، وبيلاروسيا، وليبيريا، وأفغانستان، وإيران، واليمن، والسودان، وإندونيسيا، والصين، وميانمار، وسوريا، وساحل العاج (كوت ديفوار)، وبليز، وروسيا، ومالي، وفنزويلا، وزيمبابوي، وكوريا الشمالية (جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية)، والصومال، وجمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى، وليبيا، والفلبين، والعراق، وكوبا من تلقي الهدية.

1.15 يتم تعريف جمع المعلومات واستخدام أي بيانات شخصية في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ Skycop. تخضع قوانين جمهورية ليتوانيا لهذا البرنامج.

 

هل تعطلت رحلتك؟

قم بتحويل رحلتك التي تم تأجيلها، إلغائها أو المزدحمة إلى تعويض يتعدى ال 600 يورو!

“Refer-a-friend” programme

Updated - 2024-06-17

1. “Refer-a-friend” Programme Terms and Conditions

1.1 Skycop.com UAB (“Skycop“) offers you the opportunity to refer friends through the “Refer-a-friend” Programme (the “Programme“), which is provided on the website located at https://www.skycop.com (the “Website“).

1.2 By participating in the Programme, you are bound by and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions of the Programme (the “Terms“).

1.3 You must be at least 18 years old to use the Programme.

1.4 You can access the Programme by clicking the link on the Website’s homepage and completing the claim form. Once you click the link, follow the on-screen instructions to refer friends, family or colleagues. Once you have made a recommendation, you will become the “Advocate”. You will be provided with a unique recommendation link that will allow you to receive the benefits or gifts advertised on the Website (“Personal Link“). Friends, family members and/or colleagues (“Friends“) who have received a referral must follow the steps in the referral message by clicking on the referral link.

1.5 Advocate may not self-refer, create multiple, fictitious or fake Skycop accounts or participate in the Programme as a Friend. No user may use the Application in violation of any law, Skycop’s or third party’s rights, or otherwise in a manner that is detrimental to the purposes of the Programme. In addition, Advocate may not tamper with the Programme, act fraudulently or interfere with its operation, or use additional systems or other devices to participate in the Programme or to obtain any benefit other than as provided in these Terms.

1.6 Advocates who make a suitable referral and Friends who make good use of a referral shall receive a gift. The gift for one appropriate recommendation is a EUR 50 amount for both the Advocate and the Friend to their specified bank accounts (“Gift“). If there is a difference between the amount of the Gift set out in these Terms and the amount of the Gift set out on the Website or other information source, the amount of the Gift set out on the Website or other information source will apply.

1.7 In addition to complying with and strictly adhering to these Terms, Advocate and Friends claiming a Gift must have fulfilled the following requirements: (1) the Friends must submit a Skycop claim; (2) the Friends’ claim must be approved by airlines.

1.8 Once the airline approves the Friend’s claim, both the Friend and the Advocate receive the Gifts.

1.9 Skycop reserves the right to refuse to verify and process any transaction for any reason if Skycop deems it necessary. Gifts may not be exchanged for cash and may not be transferred, sold, bartered or exchanged.

1.10 By participating in the Programme, you acknowledge that you understand and agree that Skycop shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or other damages whatsoever, including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, loss of goodwill, loss of use, loss of data, or any other non-material damages.

1.11 By participating in the Programme, you confirm that you are the actual sender of the emails and must comply with applicable laws. By submitting any email address or personal data as part of the Programme, you confirm that you have the relevant permission and consent. Mass distribution of emails, distribution to strangers or any other use of the services in a manner other than as outlined in these Terms is strictly prohibited. It may be grounds for immediate termination of the Programme and further legal action. Skycop is not obligated to monitor the Programme or any communications. Still, Skycop has the right to choose to do so and to block any email communications, remove inappropriate content or prohibit any further use of the Programme. Advocates and Friends who do not comply with these Terms and the law shall be liable to indemnify the Programme entities and any third party for any damages, costs and expenses incurred by them due to such inappropriate emails.

1.12 Advocate and Friends are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of all logins and are fully responsible for all activities that occur through their use. Advocate and Friends agree to notify Skycop immediately if they suspect their account has been accessed illegally. Advocate and Friends further agree that Skycop will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from the unauthorised use of their login details.

1.13 The validity period of the Programme will be stated on the Website or in other communications channels. Skycop reserves the right to cancel, modify or terminate the Programme at any time for any reason. Skycop reserves the right to exclude any Advocate and/or Friend from participation in the Programme at any time if they fail to comply with any of the provisions of these Terms.

1.14 Due to the relevant legal restrictions, persons with bank accounts in banks or other financial institutions in Lebanon, Belarus, Liberia, Afghanistan, Iran, Yemen, Sudan, Indonesia, China, Myanmar, Syria, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Belize, Russia, Mali, Venezuela, Zimbabwe, North Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of Korea), Somalia, Central African Republic, Libya, Philippines, Iraq, Cuba will be unable to receive the Gift.

1.15 The collection of information and the use of any personal data is defined in Skycop’s Privacy Policy. The laws of the Republic of Lithuania govern this Programme.

Was Your Flight Disrupted?

Turn your delayed, cancelled or overbooked flight into a compensation up to €600!