“推荐好友”计划条款和条件

Updated - 2024-06-18

“推荐好友”计划条款和条件

1.1 Skycop.com UAB(“Skycop”)通过网站 https://www.skycop.com(“网站”)上的“推荐好友”计划(“计划”),为您提供推荐好友的机会。

1.2 参加计划即表示您同意并受这些计划条款和条件(“条款”)的约束。

1.3 您必须年满 18 岁才能使用该计划。

1.4 您可以通过点击网站首页的链接并完成申请表来访问该计划。一旦点击链接,按照屏幕上的说明推荐好友、家人或同事。完成推荐后,您将成为“推荐人”。您将获得一个独特的推荐链接(“个人链接”),通过该链接您可以获得网站上宣传的福利或礼物。收到推荐的好友、家人和/或同事(“好友”)必须通过点击推荐链接来按照推荐消息中的步骤进行操作。

1.5 推荐人不得自我推荐、创建多个虚假或伪造的 Skycop 账户或以好友身份参与该计划。任何用户不得违反任何法律、Skycop 或第三方权利使用该应用程序,或以其他方式以有损于该计划目的的方式使用。除此之外,推荐人不得篡改该计划、进行欺诈行为或干扰其运行,也不得使用额外的系统或其他设备参与该计划或获取除这些条款规定之外的任何利益。

1.6 任何成功推荐合适人选的推荐人和妥善利用推荐机会的朋友将获得一份礼品。每次合适推荐的礼品为推荐人和朋友各50欧元,该金额将存入他们指定的银行账户(“礼品”)。如果这些条款中规定的礼品金额与网站或其他信息来源上的礼品金额有差异,以网站或其他信息来源上规定的礼品金额为准。

1.7 除了遵守并严格遵守这些条款外,申请礼品的推荐人和朋友必须满足以下要求:(1)朋友必须提交Skycop索赔;(2)朋友的索赔必须得到航空公司的批准。

1.8 一旦航空公司批准朋友的索赔,朋友和推荐人将获得礼品。

1.9 Skycop保留出于任何理由拒绝验证和处理任何交易的权利,如果Skycop认为有必要。礼品不可兑换现金,也不可转让、出售、交换或转让。

1.10 参加本计划即表示您承认并同意Skycop不对任何直接、间接、附带、后果性或其他损害承担责任,包括但不限于利润损失、商誉损失、使用损失、数据丢失或任何其他非物质损害。

1.11 参加本计划即表示您确认自己是电子邮件的实际发送者,并且必须遵守适用的法律。提交任何电子邮件地址或个人数据作为本计划的一部分即表示您确认已获得相关许可和同意。禁止大规模分发电子邮件、向陌生人分发或以任何其他方式使用服务,除非这些条款中另有说明。这可能会成为立即终止本计划和进一步法律行动的依据。Skycop没有义务监控本计划或任何通讯。但Skycop有权选择这样做,并阻止任何电子邮件通信,删除不适当的内容或禁止进一步使用本计划。未遵守这些条款和法律的推荐人和朋友应赔偿计划实体和任何第三方因这些不适当的电子邮件而产生的任何损害、费用和开支。

1.12 推荐人和朋友有责任保密所有登录信息,并对通过其使用进行的所有活动负全部责任。推荐人和朋友同意,如果他们怀疑其账户被非法访问,应立即通知Skycop。推荐人和朋友进一步同意,Skycop不对因未经授权使用其登录信息而导致的任何损失或损害承担责任。

1.13 本计划的有效期将在网站或其他沟通渠道上说明。Skycop保留随时以任何理由取消、修改或终止本计划的权利。Skycop保留随时排除任何未遵守这些条款任何规定的推荐人和/或朋友参加本计划的权利。

1.14 由于相关法律限制,拥有黎巴嫩、白俄罗斯、利比里亚、阿富汗、伊朗、也门、苏丹、印度尼西亚、中国、缅甸、叙利亚、科特迪瓦、伯利兹、俄罗斯、马里、委内瑞拉、津巴布韦、朝鲜、索马里、中非共和国、利比亚、菲律宾、伊拉克、古巴银行或其他金融机构账户的人员将无法接收礼品。

1.15 信息的收集和任何个人数据的使用均由Skycop的隐私政策规定。本计划受立陶宛共和国法律管辖。

您的航班中断了吗?

将您的航班延误、取消或超售变成最高 600 欧元的补偿!

“Refer-a-friend” programme

Updated - 2024-06-17

1. “Refer-a-friend” Programme Terms and Conditions

1.1 Skycop.com UAB (“Skycop“) offers you the opportunity to refer friends through the “Refer-a-friend” Programme (the “Programme“), which is provided on the website located at https://www.skycop.com (the “Website“).

1.2 By participating in the Programme, you are bound by and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions of the Programme (the “Terms“).

1.3 You must be at least 18 years old to use the Programme.

1.4 You can access the Programme by clicking the link on the Website’s homepage and completing the claim form. Once you click the link, follow the on-screen instructions to refer friends, family or colleagues. Once you have made a recommendation, you will become the “Advocate”. You will be provided with a unique recommendation link that will allow you to receive the benefits or gifts advertised on the Website (“Personal Link“). Friends, family members and/or colleagues (“Friends“) who have received a referral must follow the steps in the referral message by clicking on the referral link.

1.5 Advocate may not self-refer, create multiple, fictitious or fake Skycop accounts or participate in the Programme as a Friend. No user may use the Application in violation of any law, Skycop’s or third party’s rights, or otherwise in a manner that is detrimental to the purposes of the Programme. In addition, Advocate may not tamper with the Programme, act fraudulently or interfere with its operation, or use additional systems or other devices to participate in the Programme or to obtain any benefit other than as provided in these Terms.

1.6 Advocates who make a suitable referral and Friends who make good use of a referral shall receive a gift. The gift for one appropriate recommendation is a EUR 50 amount for both the Advocate and the Friend to their specified bank accounts (“Gift“). If there is a difference between the amount of the Gift set out in these Terms and the amount of the Gift set out on the Website or other information source, the amount of the Gift set out on the Website or other information source will apply.

1.7 In addition to complying with and strictly adhering to these Terms, Advocate and Friends claiming a Gift must have fulfilled the following requirements: (1) the Friends must submit a Skycop claim; (2) the Friends’ claim must be approved by airlines.

1.8 Once the airline approves the Friend’s claim, both the Friend and the Advocate receive the Gifts.

1.9 Skycop reserves the right to refuse to verify and process any transaction for any reason if Skycop deems it necessary. Gifts may not be exchanged for cash and may not be transferred, sold, bartered or exchanged.

1.10 By participating in the Programme, you acknowledge that you understand and agree that Skycop shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or other damages whatsoever, including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, loss of goodwill, loss of use, loss of data, or any other non-material damages.

1.11 By participating in the Programme, you confirm that you are the actual sender of the emails and must comply with applicable laws. By submitting any email address or personal data as part of the Programme, you confirm that you have the relevant permission and consent. Mass distribution of emails, distribution to strangers or any other use of the services in a manner other than as outlined in these Terms is strictly prohibited. It may be grounds for immediate termination of the Programme and further legal action. Skycop is not obligated to monitor the Programme or any communications. Still, Skycop has the right to choose to do so and to block any email communications, remove inappropriate content or prohibit any further use of the Programme. Advocates and Friends who do not comply with these Terms and the law shall be liable to indemnify the Programme entities and any third party for any damages, costs and expenses incurred by them due to such inappropriate emails.

1.12 Advocate and Friends are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of all logins and are fully responsible for all activities that occur through their use. Advocate and Friends agree to notify Skycop immediately if they suspect their account has been accessed illegally. Advocate and Friends further agree that Skycop will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from the unauthorised use of their login details.

1.13 The validity period of the Programme will be stated on the Website or in other communications channels. Skycop reserves the right to cancel, modify or terminate the Programme at any time for any reason. Skycop reserves the right to exclude any Advocate and/or Friend from participation in the Programme at any time if they fail to comply with any of the provisions of these Terms.

1.14 Due to the relevant legal restrictions, persons with bank accounts in banks or other financial institutions in Lebanon, Belarus, Liberia, Afghanistan, Iran, Yemen, Sudan, Indonesia, China, Myanmar, Syria, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Belize, Russia, Mali, Venezuela, Zimbabwe, North Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of Korea), Somalia, Central African Republic, Libya, Philippines, Iraq, Cuba will be unable to receive the Gift.

1.15 The collection of information and the use of any personal data is defined in Skycop’s Privacy Policy. The laws of the Republic of Lithuania govern this Programme.

Was Your Flight Disrupted?

Turn your delayed, cancelled or overbooked flight into a compensation up to €600!